#5 USSSA State of WA Championship


Over the weekend (July 9th through the 11th) the Northwest DirtBags Baseball team was in Lacey, Washington. In Lacey the DirtBags took home first place in the tournament. From the starting of the first game to the ending of the last, the DirtBags played some great baseball! In the championship game the boys competed in an 11 inning game, finally ending in victory 8-7. During the tournament, there were several homeruns for the DirtBags, Leif Krapas being one of the players had three. The Northwest DirtBags Baseball Team’s next tournament is in Yakima, Washington, July 16th through the 18th. As always thanks for viewing. If anyone would like me to photograph a certain thing or player just let me know. Also if anyone would like to purchase photos from me, let me know and we can work it out, my e-mail is alyssa9423@aol.com. 🙂

-Alyssa

This entry was posted in Baseball. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment