#4 Triple Crown Classic Tacoma/Pierce


 

Over the weekend (July 2nd through the 4th) the Northwest DirtBags played in the Triple Crown Classic Tacoma/Pierce tournament in Tacoma, Washington. The boys played some great baseball up until the last game deciding who moves on to the championships, unfortunately the Northwest DirtBags lost the game and received 3rd place out of 22 teams in the tournament. The boys have had 10 consecutive wins and hopefully in this season beat that record! As always thanks for viewing. If anyone would like me to photograph a certain thing or player just let me know. Also if anyone would like to purchase photos from me, let me know and we can work it out, my e-mail is alyssa9423@aol.com. 🙂

-Alyssa

This entry was posted in Baseball. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to #4 Triple Crown Classic Tacoma/Pierce

  1. Ethito says:

    I don’t generally reply to posts but I will in this case. Wow a big thumbs up for this 1 [url=http://www.squidoo.com/c-class-ip-hosting]C CLass IP hosting[/url]!

Leave a comment