#2 Triple Crown Classic


 

 The weekend of June 18th through the 20th I was in Pasco, Washington photographing the Northwest Dirtbags Baseball team. The Dirtbags placed second in the Sliver Bracket in the Triple Crown Classic Tournament! The boys played very well, but unfortunately due to time limited game, the championship game had to end early. The next Tournament for the Northwest Dirtbags Baseball team is the Best of the West Classic, which will be June 23rd to the 27th, located at Coeur d’Alene High School, in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho. As always thanks for viewing. If anyone would like me to photograph a certain thing or player just let me know. Also if anyone would like to purchase photos from me, let me know and we can work it out. 🙂

-Alyssa

This entry was posted in Baseball. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment